top of page
røre ved

The Light Within The Shadows

A Shadow's Touch
Book 1

In the shadows lurk the powerful Shadow Lords, seeking to regain control of their world and vanquish the Halos, radiant women who are their sole weakness. Among them is Erars, an ambitious Shadow Lord, patiently biding his time to strike. His plan? To tear the veil between their world and the Shadow World, gaining the power to destroy the Halos. But to achieve this, he needs a willing sacrifice, a Light. However, everything changes when he becomes captivated by Natava, the new queen of Aneria.

Natava, who once sought only to be a powerful Halo, finds herself drawn to Erars despite being kidnapped by him. With the world on the brink of war, Natava and Erars must find a way to prevent the other Shadow Lords from bringing about total destruction. Can they learn to work together despite their differences, or was their love doomed from the beginning?

A Shadow's Touch is the first book in the series. It is recommended to read them in order.

A Light's Heart
Book 2

a light's heart (2).jpg

In a world consumed by darkness, Natava must battle the malevolent Shadow Lords to rescue her people from the brink of oblivion. With the cunning Erars by her side, they journey through the perilous lands of Aneria, facing a relentless horde of shadow creatures that possess the living.


Just as hope wanes, an unexpected ally emerges from her past. However, she soon faces a dark revelation about her long-lost grandmother. As Natava confronts this ominous truth, she grapples with a daunting question: can she save her world from the relentless grasp of the Shadow Lords, or is darkness their inescapable fate?

A Light's Heart is the second book in the series. It is recommended to read them in order.

A Queen's Power

When Natava's crown is stolen by a mysterious creature that assumes the guise of her grandmother, she knows her path to reclamation won't be simple. With the unwavering support of Erars by her side, they embark on a perilous journey to retrieve the stolen crown and restore her rightful place on the throne.


However, this quest is far from straightforward, and as they search for answers, hidden secrets from Natava's past slowly unfurl. Can she muster the strength to reclaim her kingdom, or will the relentless darkness prove unbeatable, leaving her legacy forever lost?

A Queen's Power is the third book in the series. It is recommended to read them in order.

Thank you for reading!

bottom of page